Love is a snake

I feel your tongue dance on the surface of my skin and chills come over me

All I ever wanted was to be devoured by you

I couldn’t ask for more

Unhinge your jaws

I want you and I to become one as you swallow me whole

What more could I want than to be inside of you

Devour me, I’m begging you- please 

I want to become the energy that fuels you

I want to be what keeps you going when you can’t take another day

I’ll let you devour me just so you can breathe

I’ll sacrifice everything I am just to have you here

I need to make you whole

Devour me

About write2sleep

If you are looking for a well structured blog with correct punctuation and sentence formation, you have come to the wrong blog. My writing style reflects my mind- COMPLETE CHAOS. For the ones who are restless..if you can't fall right to sleep ;Write2sleep.

Posted on March 11, 2016, in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

