Inferior In Thought

Sometimes I think feel way too much.
Actually,I know feel way too much.
I think it’s why I avoid people.
I can see through them.
I can feel who they really are.
I can feel their self righteousness,
their superiority.
We look up at the same sky and I don’t see the things that they see.
Does that makes them better than me, because I don’t choose to believe the things that they believe ?
Does it make them better than me that I don’t give in to conformity?
I walk alone because I choose to believe in me.
I walk alone,so look down on me.

About write2sleep

If you are looking for a well structured blog with correct punctuation and sentence formation, you have come to the wrong blog. My writing style reflects my mind- COMPLETE CHAOS. For the ones who are restless..if you can't fall right to sleep ;Write2sleep.

Posted on June 9, 2014, in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

