Thoughts of the neurotic-they have no form.

Lately I can’t sleep at all.
All my thoughts are drafts, they’re incomplete but complete chaos. Even when I dream I can’t escape the pressure of the world crashing down on me. I close my eyes and hope for darkness to flood over me but I can’t help but see. These words can’t possibly make any sense to you. If you could just get a glimpse inside the mind I’ve been trying to escape, you would find I’m paranoid and neurotic and I can’t help but lose control. Ive been taking steps back from the person I want to become. I don’t know where down the line that I lost myself,but I lost myself. Can you find me? Can you find me again? I want to be found. I don’t want to wonder around this world without you ever again.

About write2sleep

If you are looking for a well structured blog with correct punctuation and sentence formation, you have come to the wrong blog. My writing style reflects my mind- COMPLETE CHAOS. For the ones who are restless..if you can't fall right to sleep ;Write2sleep.

Posted on December 5, 2013, in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

