I Love You To The Moon and Back

 

You are the stable ground that I have longed to walk on

You are the constant in a life of confusion and disarray

You are the real in a world of the artificial

You are the truth when I am clouded by lies

You are the reassurance when I feel doubt

You are the light when I am blinded by the Dark

You are the Moon and the stars that that keeps my eyes looking north

You are the sun that warms my flesh when I feel coldness

You are the love that fuels my passion, calms my mind and excites my dreams

You, are the one thing that keeps me breathing

About write2sleep

If you are looking for a well structured blog with correct punctuation and sentence formation, you have come to the wrong blog. My writing style reflects my mind- COMPLETE CHAOS. For the ones who are restless..if you can't fall right to sleep ;Write2sleep.

Posted on May 30, 2012, in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

