I killed Myself Baby,Cause I’ma Loser.

This blood loss makes me weak

Been trying to talk myself out of this mutilation for weeks

Don’t you dare try to touch me nothing you do will make me feel alright

Close my eyes, try to breathe but these tears wont stop ,no surprise

I feel lonely for the last time,my little self-esteem problem makes me say goodnight

And I know No one will notice when I’m gone

Never let anyone close enough to see what they’d be missing if I’d ever leave

I’ll take my last breath, and no one will miss me when the bloods all gone

I’ll say hi to the angels or devils for all the friends that I could have made

But I lost them somewhere along the way

When I was bleeding out, they were out

I take a walk through these  pearly white gates god says “Hey, Get the fuck out, we don’t have room for you in this place.”

Even in death im rejected

What else should I have expected

I’m A loner,I’m A loser who has no friends

Jesus christ himself wouldn’t of  loved me, if I hung myself on the cross instead

I close my eyes for the last time, I dream of the dark

I guess I don’t mind that fact that I don’t belong anywhere

Well,I’ll just pretend like I don’t care.

 

 

 

 

About write2sleep

If you are looking for a well structured blog with correct punctuation and sentence formation, you have come to the wrong blog. My writing style reflects my mind- COMPLETE CHAOS. For the ones who are restless..if you can't fall right to sleep ;Write2sleep.

Posted on August 28, 2011, in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

